April's Chicken Fried Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
How can something so simple be so delicious? Thank you so much. It was so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
Great!!! I sprinkled ginger on top and it gave it a more authentic taste, LOVE this recipe. Very easy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2009
Delish! Except I left out the mushrooms and green onion and added regular onion and bean sprouts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GradysMomma

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Living In: Hollister, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2009
Not bad. Not at all like chinese restaurant fried rice, but not bad for "homemade" chinese. Healthier that the real stuff since it doesn't have the MSG and oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya Belt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Conneaut, Ohio, USA
Living In: Newcomerstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TAMAREE
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
A good basic recipe. Double the add-ins. Used cold rice and a rotisserie chicken for ease.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAMAREE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
This was pretty good. I'll make it again. I added extra chicken and soy sauce. Husband loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Centreville, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
This recipe is bland at best. Too much rice, not enough vegetables, add ginger... yikes... just go on to another recipe.... don't use this one..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bill jr.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Elk Grove, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
Great fried rice recipe. Simple and easy to make and the BF loved it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-Dub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2009
This was a good recipe, I used some yellow onion instead of green onion and some garlic. I added some ginger and thats what really makes it good!!! I make it all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
This is a good recipe, you can work on it and add.I added more veg band left the chicken out then added srimps, very nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice I

A quick chicken stir-fry with loads of crisp, colorful vegetables.

Chinese Chicken Fried Rice II

A fantastic use for leftover rice, this is one restaurant quality dish!

How to Make Fried Rice

See how to turn leftovers into a fast and delicious meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States