Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Believe what they say. This punch is a big hit for all ages!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
I served this at a Memorial Service and everyone just loved it. The color theme was orange so the punch matched! I also like this recipe because it makes just 12 servings or multiply it many times for 150 people. The apples looked very nice floating in the punch as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I had planned to make this Christmas eve, but decided we already had enough stuff to eat/drink. So instead, we had it Christmas morning with breakfast and it was a huge hit. Everyone loved it! I only bought enough to make a single batch and wished I would have had the ingredients to make more. I'll definitely be making this again. I didn't use the apple slices as I just made it in a pitcher for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
This was a huge hit at our Thanksgiving dinner. We replaced the ginger ale with 2 bottles of Asti Spumante. For garnish, we floated a layer of fresh cranberries and placed orange slices on top. We served it in a drink dispenser on a wrought iron stand. It was beautiful as well as tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I made a quadruple batch for a party (added champagne). Everyone loved it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
I tried this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit! I even forgot to add the orange juice and we didn't miss it. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
I was looking last minute for a not-so-sweet punch to accompany a Thanksgiving luncheon for 165 people (from all over the world) today. Found this and it was perfect!! The color is wonderful, it's easy to throw together, and it has just the right amount of tartness to counterbalance the sweetness of the pies for dessert. Added a couple of frozen cranberries to each glass for an added touch. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
My family has made this several times for a few different parties and everyone loves it. The color is nice and the apples add a nice touch. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin Kietzman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Love it! Perfect for our Halloween Party. Bought enough supplies to make this recipe x6. Had to make all of it. Make sure everything is chilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
This was amazing! Everyone raved over it, and asked for the ingredients. Can't wait to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States