Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
this was okay, but too tart. We watered it down a lot with more soda & apple juice. I also added cranberries with the apple for looks. I am not sure what I would change, but it's a good base.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ericksonpad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I have never made this but I'll will soon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tonasket, Washington, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rebecca Buscham
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Great for thanksgiving!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Buscham
Living In: The Colony, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
It is tart.The cranberry stands out and overpowers the apple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
I made this for a bridal shower. It was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Tried this for a bridal shower recently and it was a huge hit. Many women asked me for the recipe. Instead of using frozen cranberry juice concentrate, I used apple juice concentrate and cranberry juice instead of apple juice. Turned out excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Believe what they say. This punch is a big hit for all ages!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
I served this at a Memorial Service and everyone just loved it. The color theme was orange so the punch matched! I also like this recipe because it makes just 12 servings or multiply it many times for 150 people. The apples looked very nice floating in the punch as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I had planned to make this Christmas eve, but decided we already had enough stuff to eat/drink. So instead, we had it Christmas morning with breakfast and it was a huge hit. Everyone loved it! I only bought enough to make a single batch and wished I would have had the ingredients to make more. I'll definitely be making this again. I didn't use the apple slices as I just made it in a pitcher for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
This was a huge hit at our Thanksgiving dinner. We replaced the ginger ale with 2 bottles of Asti Spumante. For garnish, we floated a layer of fresh cranberries and placed orange slices on top. We served it in a drink dispenser on a wrought iron stand. It was beautiful as well as tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 333) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States