Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
I used Simply Apple and Simply Orange. All of my guests loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foxy Lady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Eleva, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I did this for my sons fall birthday party. I used Apple Cider instead of juice and they drained 2 batches!!! It was perfect for this time of year (November)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
Really refreshing and not too sweet. The whole family both young and old enoyed it! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybrat67

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
fabulous! made it for a fall event at the library! Delicious! Might be interesting with champagne for an adult beverage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Clarion, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
different..but looks and seems amazing! thnks:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JADABUGGY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Went over really well at party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
This one got RAVE reviews. I only made one change. I didn't realize it called for frozen cranberry concentrate and I used regular cranberry juice in equal parts as the apple juice. Worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Made this for my daughter's birthday party and it was gone before I could blink! This is so yummy that everyone was constantly asking for more. I recommend having enough ingredients to make a 2nd, 3rd, or 4th batch! The apples are a really tasty snack after soaking in the punch for a while
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany Frazier

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ewa Beach, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
A little Reisling added for the grownups is yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lockport, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Awesom and flavorful punch...a real winner at our family gatherings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States