Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
My family has made this several times for a few different parties and everyone loves it. The color is nice and the apples add a nice touch. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin Kietzman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Love it! Perfect for our Halloween Party. Bought enough supplies to make this recipe x6. Had to make all of it. Make sure everything is chilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
This was amazing! Everyone raved over it, and asked for the ingredients. Can't wait to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Love love love this!! It was a hit at our cookout! Love how there is just enough tartness but still a lot of sweet. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mitzi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Cove, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Kids & grown-ups loved this at our last tailgating party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Maumelle, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
This was a hit with the family!!! I'm not a huge fan of cranberry but it definitely added something different to the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ieducate2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Excellent choice for a Baby Shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Good but would alter next time. I might make it more 'festive' by using apple sparkling cider rather than standard juice. All the juices in this punch really tame down the carbonation from the ginger ale, and it ends up being a fancy... well... juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommymeggy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
This was super tasty! Nice to have a new Punch recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zcat12f

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alden, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
This always gets great reviews when ever we make it. It is a great starter recipe that you can adjust to what you have, or what you can find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 330) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey Day Recipes
Top Turkey Day Recipes

So many classic recipes to please your pilgrims.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States