Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2001
Wonderful flavored punch. I chose this punch because it did not call for x-tra sugars or heavy syrups. Just a nice tasting variety of juices and soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KNS93

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Hollister, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2001
This is delightful. I made a double batch for a cookie exchange party - and had 7 requests for the recipe in the first 15 minutes . We used champagne - not Asti - and floated fresh cranberries and very thin mandoline-cut slices of Granny Smith apple on top. It made for a lovely holiday punch. Thank you for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MELLYGIRL23
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2001
This was so delicious! It was definatley the hit of my Thanksgiving dinner, only wished I had doubled the recipe. I set aside some of the punch and froze it in ice cube trays to keep the punch cold longer, I added mandarin oranges to the cubes for decoration. FABULOUS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
160 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MELLYGIRL23
Home Town: Sultan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2002
I made this for our Christmas Party 2001 and instead of apple slices, I floated an ice ring with fresh cranberries frozen inside. The punch was a GIANT HIT! Some people added a little to their champagne or their white wine. It made such a hit my mother in law heard the reviews and asked me to make it at the family celebration. Try this one, you'll like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
146 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2002
I made this punch for my sister's baby shower and it tasted really good. I floated mandarin oranges in it rather than apples. Very refreshing and very easy to make. Unfortunately, although I drank 4 glasses of it, no one was really interested in it so it went to waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2002
I made this for my Christmas party and it was a hughe success! Problem was I ran out of it, made more, ran out, and had no more ingredients. It was that good. Now I am passing on the recipe to people asking me for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2002
I made this for my daughter's communion party and the adults as well as the kids loved it! Grown men were drinking this non alcoholic punch instead of beer! It is a great unique punch recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen =^..^=

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marlton, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Prospect Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2002
This was so simple and delicious--I will definately make it again. I like the look of sliced oranges on top better than apples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2002
Everyone at my party RAVED about this punch! The (horizontal) apple slices make a cute touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2002
Easy to make, tasty and a crowd pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States