Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
It was a hit, next time I'll use 7-up instead of ginger ale since they taste the same, I didn't know this till I bought the ginger ale and tried it, duh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
This was a HUGE hit! Super easy and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I used diet ginger ale and it came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky C.

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This was made at the last minute, but it was such a crowd pleaser. I was honestly surprised, but everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This recipe was a bit bitter but I think adding some sugar would definately make it better. It was beautiful to the eye. I made mine into more of a slushy form, it was really good then I had ice rings with cranberries inside it added a nice touch to the punch bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lycosparks
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Delicious punch! We made this for our Christmas party, and it was a great non-alcoholic beverage for those who didn't want to drink. I didn't add any ice - the chilled apple juice and orange juice + the frozen cranberry juice kept it nice and cool all day. There wasn't a sip left at the end of evening. Sweet (but not overly sweet!) and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lycosparks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Very pretty, light, and festive for fall-winter celebrations. This made a lot so it was perfect for my quaint holiday company and my children.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by freckles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
So good! I made it for Christmas brunch. Not a drop was left! I did add one cup of Apple Cider to it. The only thing I would do differently would be to double it. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
I made this for our Christmas dinner. Very crisp and refreshing. Not too sour or sweet, just right! Great flavor. My mother in law could not get enough. I think she would have drank the entire pitcher! Will be serving for ALL of my future dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
Excellent... we used champagne instead of ginger ale. Not to sweet like most punches!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hockley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States