Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
I doubled the recipe for 14 people this Christmas and still ran out. Served it in half servings per glass and then added either champagne or ginger ale. Terrific winter punch! Repeating for New Years!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
It was a hit, next time I'll use 7-up instead of ginger ale since they taste the same, I didn't know this till I bought the ginger ale and tried it, duh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
This was a HUGE hit! Super easy and very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
I used diet ginger ale and it came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky C.

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This was made at the last minute, but it was such a crowd pleaser. I was honestly surprised, but everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This recipe was a bit bitter but I think adding some sugar would definately make it better. It was beautiful to the eye. I made mine into more of a slushy form, it was really good then I had ice rings with cranberries inside it added a nice touch to the punch bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lycosparks
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Delicious punch! We made this for our Christmas party, and it was a great non-alcoholic beverage for those who didn't want to drink. I didn't add any ice - the chilled apple juice and orange juice + the frozen cranberry juice kept it nice and cool all day. There wasn't a sip left at the end of evening. Sweet (but not overly sweet!) and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lycosparks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Very pretty, light, and festive for fall-winter celebrations. This made a lot so it was perfect for my quaint holiday company and my children.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by freckles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
So good! I made it for Christmas brunch. Not a drop was left! I did add one cup of Apple Cider to it. The only thing I would do differently would be to double it. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
I made this for our Christmas dinner. Very crisp and refreshing. Not too sour or sweet, just right! Great flavor. My mother in law could not get enough. I think she would have drank the entire pitcher! Will be serving for ALL of my future dinners.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 335) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States