Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: East Millinocket, Maine, USA
Living In: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
better with ginger ale than champaigne
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Really Really good! I doubled it for a Christmas party and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Boyar Ha Ha

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gainesville, Georgia, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
This was so good and a big hit with my family. I would definately make this again. So quick and easy to make.I did substitute Fresca for the ginger ale and it was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Made this today for my sister's baby shower and yum!! The only slight change I made was adding two 2L bottles of soda. I read some of the reviews and wondered if it might be too sweet, but not at all - it was perfect! I also had a bottle of champagne on the side for those who wanted to spike it, which was also delish! Will definitely use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
A little tart but GOOD.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA
Living In: Portage, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Absolutely DEE-LISH! Will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Forest, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Yes! I've finally found my "go-to" punch recipe! Delicious and easy. I've make it four times in the past week and everyone loves it, from kids to adults. Made it non-alcoholic with champagne on the side...the best of both worlds! Looks very festive in a beverage server with floating apples and fresh cranberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Made this last night for my party for the non alcoholic crowd. Doubled the recipe and it was all gone by the end of the evening. Even my drinkers were tasting it. Very refreshing and festive with the floating apples. Will most certainly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
very good drink!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States