Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
After making this punch, I had to make it again the next day it was so good. Nice balance of flavors. I put sliced oranges in my instead of the apples.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
This was very delicious! I think some people may have had less than satisfactory results based on what brands of juice they were using. There is a huge difference in flavor on different juice brands, particularly orange juice. I bought Old Orchard apple juice frozen concentrate, prepared it and used the recommended amount. Also, I used Old Orchard brand "Cranberry Blend" frozen concentrate because that was all I could find. I purchased a not-from-concentrate pulp-free orange juice (like Simply Orange) because I am a picky OJ drinker. The overall flavor wasn't overpoweringly apple or cranberry- it was very refreshing and not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
I made this punch for our 2012 Thanksgiving celebration and the family all agreed this is a keeper. I usually try something different every year, but I think I have found the one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
I used Simply Apple and Simply Orange. All of my guests loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foxy Lady

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Eleva, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I did this for my sons fall birthday party. I used Apple Cider instead of juice and they drained 2 batches!!! It was perfect for this time of year (November)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2012
Really refreshing and not too sweet. The whole family both young and old enoyed it! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybrat67

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2012
fabulous! made it for a fall event at the library! Delicious! Might be interesting with champagne for an adult beverage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Clarion, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
different..but looks and seems amazing! thnks:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JADABUGGY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Went over really well at party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
This one got RAVE reviews. I only made one change. I didn't realize it called for frozen cranberry concentrate and I used regular cranberry juice in equal parts as the apple juice. Worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States