Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
This was a huge hit at our Thanksgiving dinner. We replaced the ginger ale with 2 bottles of Asti Spumante. For garnish, we floated a layer of fresh cranberries and placed orange slices on top. We served it in a drink dispenser on a wrought iron stand. It was beautiful as well as tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
I made a quadruple batch for a party (added champagne). Everyone loved it. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
I tried this for Thanksgiving and it was a hit! I even forgot to add the orange juice and we didn't miss it. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melanie Blacksmith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
I was looking last minute for a not-so-sweet punch to accompany a Thanksgiving luncheon for 165 people (from all over the world) today. Found this and it was perfect!! The color is wonderful, it's easy to throw together, and it has just the right amount of tartness to counterbalance the sweetness of the pies for dessert. Added a couple of frozen cranberries to each glass for an added touch. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
My family has made this several times for a few different parties and everyone loves it. The color is nice and the apples add a nice touch. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin Kietzman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wheaton, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Love it! Perfect for our Halloween Party. Bought enough supplies to make this recipe x6. Had to make all of it. Make sure everything is chilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
This was amazing! Everyone raved over it, and asked for the ingredients. Can't wait to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Love love love this!! It was a hit at our cookout! Love how there is just enough tartness but still a lot of sweet. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mitzi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walnut Cove, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
Kids & grown-ups loved this at our last tailgating party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Maumelle, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
This was a hit with the family!!! I'm not a huge fan of cranberry but it definitely added something different to the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ieducate2

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States