Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2008
This is a great one for fall and winter. I got a lot of compliments when I brought this to something for church. I really liked it because it was so easy. You don't have to prepare or freeze anything-just dump it all in!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2008
I don't drink punch but everyone at the shower LOVED this. It was gone fast! Very east to make. I froze about 1/3 into an ice ring and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2008
This was pretty yummy! I made it for a party and assumed I would have leftovers, but every last drop was gone! Super easy to mix up, and a real crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2008
It went fast so it must have been good. I didnt get the chance to try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Candia, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2008
I made this for my son's first birthday party. The night before, I mixed everything except for the ginger ale. I froze four small 1/2 cup sized bowls full. At the time for the party I dumped the punch in a bowl, dropped in the frozen punch and poured in the ginger ale. I loved it although some thought it was too tart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2008
Love this recipe, it's perfect for any fall party, moms and kids love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
I just used this for a mini-tea that I put on, and thought it was very good. My husband liked it as well. I forgot to float apple slices in it, but will remember that for next time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Porterville, California, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2008
I skipped the apple slices because I was in such a hurry, but it was a huge hit! I made two batches and not a drop was left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2008
I made this punch for a potluck and people seemed to enjoy it. It also had a bright color which is fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissBethany

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Lynden, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2008
This is great!!! We don't drink so this was really good. I decided to make this last minute and our local store did not have frozen cranberry concentrate so I used Fruit Punch concentrate and it worked super. I will however make this again and try the cranberry!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States