Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
Everyone loved this punch at Christmas... I gave Mom the list of ingredients for this and she forgot the apple juice.. We just added more of the orange. As the punch bowl got low we just kept pouring more cranberry, gingerale and OJ... The apples on top were pretty and added a little bit of flavor as well! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci-in-Cali

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
This was a 5-star punch for our house on Christmas. Not one drop was left! Every single person loved it, kids included. This I will keep and use again!! I changed nothing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
Delicious! I used frozen cranberry fruit cocktail, which is sweeter than just cranberry juice, so to nip the tartness I added 2 tbps. sugar for every 2 cups of punch. Enjoy is yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chocolateaddict
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
Everyone loved it! Made it for the kids but the adults added vodka to their own glass and made it a tasty adult drink as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
Very easy and very yummy! I left the apple out, it was just for our little family, so we didn't need the presentation. We all loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2009
This was good. Not too sweet. I had trouble finding frozen cranberry juice concentrate so I had to use cran-raspberry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KLPATTERSON

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Duluth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2009
Excellent the only thing I changed was instead of using ginger ale I used sparkling wine. It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Yummy! I had many many compliments on this. Very simple to make. I put a little less than a cup extra of OJ though, still tasted great. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2009
This punch is really good - I used one bottle of champagne instead of the ginger ale and within 15 minutes had to mix more. I was asked for the recipe many times during the evening! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
easy and very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rania

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States