Apple Orchard Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2010
I have made this punch for the last three thanksgivings since 2007 and its a huge hit. a very festive fall drink that the family loves every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2010
This was a huge hit at my daughter's birthday party! I didn't include the floating apples, but kept everything else the same. I will make this again and again. Easy, simple, and really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Carson City, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
Made this as a non-alcoholic drink option at a party I hosted. Everyone who tasted it really liked it. I am glad that it tastes great without being so sweet like some punches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Midlothian, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2010
Fresh and light!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wickedcatharine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glendale, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Glendale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
Made this for the School Christmas party. There were other punches, but this one was gone first!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by for the love of CHOCOLAT...

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Midland, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
Excellent and quick punch recipe! I made it for Super Bowl weekend and it was gone quickly! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2010
I make a punch every Christmas Eve and this was by far the best ever. Everyone loved it, even those who never touch the punch. I will def make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
I made this for my nephew's birthday party. It was good. I don't think I will make it with the ginger ale next time. I will try sprite or 7UP
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
This was a big hit at my holiday parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen Falck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
OMG! Yum!!! Big hit at the party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 335) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States