Apple Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
This is a very easy and tasty recipe. My family ate them all up in a flash!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2007
I made these to take to a potluck at work. I got rave reviews. I added the cream cheese and they were amazing! Yummmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by football widow

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2007
Served warm and with ice cream, these were the perfect dessert - easy to make as well as deliciious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2007
I can my own apple pie filling every fall and I am always on the look-out for recipes to use it up. This is awesome!!! My kids ask for it. I love how easy it is to prepare. I make it exaclty the way it says to. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spokane, Washington, USA
Living In: Gillette, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2007
these were really good! my family loved them! they get soggy quickly so eat them up while they are fresh! i will make these again! thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COOOKIECRISP

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hercules, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2007
What a fun dessert! Yummy sauce and good texture. Great ending to a mexican feast...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Manteca, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2007
soooo easy, and sooo good. The girls at work LOOOVE it when I bring this in. I work weekends, sixteen hours then a small break and sixteen more, at a Radiology department. I can have this thing in the oven in fifteen minutes, ready to go for our potluck Saturdays by the time I'm curlin' my hair. Adding cream cheese to the fajitas before putting in the apples is a great idea, and I've even used the "brown sugar and cinnamon whipped" cream cheese tub. Two tubs is heavenly. The homemade caramel sauce in this recipe is soooo goood. Thanks so much for this keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Regina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Reidsville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2007
This was awesome although I would line the pan with parchment paper because they do stick. I made apple (using my own homemade filling) and cherry ones. I baked them longer for about 40 minutes like another suggested and they were crispy and yummy. I can't wait to make them again and again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2007
Easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa Chang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2007
I've made this a few times. Be careful not to cook the syrup too long, it gets very gooey. It is also good with cherry pie filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 295) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Easy Apple Crisp

Apple crisp made with white cake mix, sugar, cinnamon and butter.

How to Make Apple Tarte Tatin

See how to make a simple and amazing apple tarte.

Apple & Cheddar Cheese Soufflés

A feather-light soufflé with caramelized apples and sharp Cheddar.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States