Apple Crumb Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
I have not personally tasted this recipe, however I made it for my colleagues and it was exceptionally well received by everybody! I also made my own pastry instead of pre-made case. The recipe will be used again without a doubt!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nay1134
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
I didn't change a thing. This was perfect. Loved this recipe. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
This was the first pie I have ever made and it was delicious. Everyone in my family loved it. Easy to made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ettore Mastroddi
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Did the recipe very easy , and taste delicious !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ettore Mastroddi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Yuck. I made this yesterday and was truly disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
I made this recipe (and left out all of the optional stuff), it was amazing!! It's exactly how I'd hoped it would be. Very easy, very tasty, and has a wonderful presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Made half of the recipe since I wasn't sure if we were going to love it. Kids loved it! Will definitely make a full recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
I took forever to bake. i used Ida apples, they were on sale :0 Looked great crust was great, topping was so excellent!!! Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRICKS2721
Home Town: Des Plaines, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Larizza Viado
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This recipe is amazing! My first attempt on Apple pie and Its was perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larizza Viado

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Superior recipe. It was simple and didn't take long to put together. You have to give it a try You will enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frank Bracciale

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 598) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Classic Apple Pie

See how to make a simple apple pie with a flaky, golden-brown crust.

Glazed Apple Cream Pie

See how to make a double-crust cream pie topped with cinnamon-glazed apples.

Apple Pie I

See how to make a simple, 5-star apple pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States