Apple Crisp - Perfect and Easy Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Crispy, buttery, delicious! This is exactly what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This was delish! I had forgotten to mix the butter with the flour, so I just cut it over the top. It still turned out wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gracie Fravor

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JayBeeBaby
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Only added one more apple but really didn't change anything. My nephew and I tried it out and we both loved it so it's been put on the favorite list :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Hope to try this soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Fantastic! I tried another recipe "just in case" and my hubby and I were disappointed and back to this one! It is sooooo good and so glad it was shared! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
This is a great, easy recipe. I have made it three times in the past month much to my family's appreciation. What I love about the recipe itself is all the ingredients are ones that I usually have on hand. That, plus the fact that it only takes a few minutes to throw together and it yields a delicious dessert that everyone loves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
It was a delicious and simple recipe to make. We loved it. Also easy to remember only 5 ingredients
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
This was so easy and delicious! The whole family liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Loved it- reason giving it 4 stars vs. 5 is it is light on apples. I used 8 small/medium apples and that was a perfect ratio for the topping provided. I also added a little vanilla to the topping and extra cinnamon because we like it. This recipe is simple and delicious. I love apple crisp that doesn't contain oatmeal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Delicious and easy to make! What more could a busy mom of 2 (soon to be 3) ask for?!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Gatch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Apple Crisp

An easy apple crisp made with white cake mix, cinnamon, and butter.

Tiffany’s Tip for Easy Apple Crisp

See how to make an easy and delicious baked apple dessert.

Apple Crisp with Oat Topping

Cinnamon apples bake under a simple topping of sweet, buttery oats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States