Apple Cobbler Crumble Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Very tasty and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Angela Grimmett
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
I tried this recipe today because I was looking for a quick dessert for after dinner. This had a delicious taste but was a little doughey even after cooking a little longer than it called for. It wasn't getting brown so I let it cook longer. But all in all good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Grimmett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This rating is for the topping only. I had a jar of homemade apple pie filling a friend gave me. It was only a pint jar so I added some cut up apples to the mix to have enough to fill a 9x9 pan. I put a layer of topping as a crust, then the apples/pie filling, then the topping. My husband couldn't rave enough about this combo! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by romans8_38-39
Living In: Forsyth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
This recipe is easy, fast AND delicious! And don't worry about not having self rising flour, just follow this recipe http://allrecipes.com/recipe/self-rising-flour/ and you'll have everything you need! I've made this more than five times and it turns out perfectly every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I used the recommendations by another user to scale it down for use in ramekins and they turned out AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
My kind of recipe, quick, easy and so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lyndseybow
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
This recipe was easy,fast, and delicious! I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
I think was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Delicious! I scaled this down to make it in six ramekins rather than the 9 x 9 pan (half the flour, half the sugar and half the butter, and left everything else the same - which was the perfect amounts). My son ate two of them for dessert tonight, and then asked when I was going to make it again! This was quick and easy, and is going in the recipe box! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Chute, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Apple Crumble Pie

This fresh apple crumble pie is delicious and as easy as pie.

Mountain Apple Cobbler

A secret sweet ingredient makes this Southern classic extra-special.

Apple Crisp with Oat Topping

Cinnamon apples bake under a simple topping of sweet, buttery oats.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States