Apple Cheese Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2008
i looooved this recipe it was sooo yummmy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2009
This recipe was great. I made it for the kids and my husband could not take his hands off it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
very yummy! i made this per my sister's suggestion... she added chopped onion and crumbled bacon on top, so i did also. yummy! i also put some chopped garlic in my cream cheese! however 30 minutes was too long. Mine only took about 20 min or less to be done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
I love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2009
Definately use granny apples - gives the pizza way more flavor. I also peel them. This is a super easy recipe, I have even used swiss cheese and found it yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Seneca Falls, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2007
A fun lunch item or afternoon/small party snack. I added a few other cheeses that were sitting around and they all worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2005
mixed the cream cheese with some 1 teaspoon cinamon, 1/2 cup powdered sugar. Carmelized the apples in 2 Tablespoons butter and 1 T. brown sugar, Dash cinamon. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RACHIEH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Zeeland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
It was pretty good! I used granny smith apples and I would recomend using them. I took the skin off the apples and I would recommend doing that also. I love cream cheese, so I put a lot on but it was messy because it was coming out the sides, so even if you love cream cheese I wouldn't put a ton on. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
This was good, I replaced the pizza crust with crescent rolls. I liked these, although I cut my apples thin so next I will cut them thicker. The crescent roll was awesome, gave it a nice crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Thorson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Roseau, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Moorhead, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Unsual, easy, tasty. We enjoyed this to answer the reviewer who asked when would one eat this-for lunch!!! I made this for 2 and therefore halved the recipe. We even enjoyed the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Apple & Cheddar Cheese Soufflés

A feather-light soufflé with caramelized apples and sharp Cheddar.

Goat Cheese Apple Walnut Pasta

See how to make a quick and delicious pasta side dish.

Philly Cheese Steak Pizza

Grab a slice of Philly Cheese Steak pizza!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States