Anytime Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Wow. This is so good. Changed out one of the cans of oranges for a can of fruit cocktail and used crushed pineapple as suggested. I couldn't stop tasting It. Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
This is simple to make and my family loves it. I also tried it with lime jello and it was just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
I'm glad to find this recipe on the site. My Aunt Goldie used to make this every time she had a party and it was always a hit. She used fruit cocktail and strawberry Jell-o. I look forward to making your variation. I made it once using lemon Jell-o and crushed pineapple. It was very light and tasty. A great addition to any summer meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by izzymae30

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2012
Just made this for a potluck tomorrow...and I had to taste test of course...and WOW SO NOM! DEE-LICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva
Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Ringgold, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
Delicious fruit salad. I like another reviewer blend my cottage cheese in a food processor for a smooth texture and I also add marshmallows to it. I make it the night before so that the flavors blend well. I've made this to take to pot lucks and it is always a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica
Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Iwakuni, Yamaguchi, Japan
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
Delicous! I added chopped pecans and 1/2 bag of small marshmellows and it was simply YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jilly Bean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
this was a hit with the kids and so easy, will make for many years to come, will add marichino cherries too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
Wow! Did this salad go over big at my Bible Study group meeting!!! People were still complementing me on it when it was over! Some asked for the recipe. I made it exactly as shown except I used the light Cool Whip. Delicious!!!! Thank you Tiffany!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMMSEJS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
I just made this for a family dinner and it is very easy to make and it tastes good too. You could add anyhting you wanted to this fluffy mixture. Thanks for sharing : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 131) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Winter Fruit Salad with Lemon Poppyseed Dressing

A fruit and romaine salad with a tangy lemon and poppyseed dressing.

Ambrosia Fruit Salad

See how to make a quick-and-easy ambrosia salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States