Antipasto Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I have made this pasta salad many times (picnics, graduation parties, office parties, etc). Everyone always loves it and wants the recipe. Make it as the recipe states, no modifications needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
I love this salad and crave it every spring once the weather gets warmer. The only problem I have is that there is too much oil; I think for 1 pound of pasta, you need only 1/2 cup oil and 1/4 cup balsamic. That is the only modification I make and it's delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Huge hit at work potluck!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
i liked the recipe so I made it exactly as it says. turned out good. would recommend. we are now using newmans family Italian recipe salad dressing instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by piecookiemaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Love this recipe! I make it exactly as written (except I use a pkg. cherry tomatoes) as it is always a crowd pleaser. Great for parties, tailgates, potlucks, or just to keep in your fridge to eat throughout the week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
this is the best pasta salad I have had in years
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I have developed an addiction to this salad!!! It's great for lunches. I use 1/2 cup olive oil and 1/2 cup balsamic vinegar, artichoke hearts and purple onion. Do not substitute the cheese! I added more balsamic vinegar later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwen Caudill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Fun twist on a traditional pasta salad. The asiago gives it a distinct cheesy flavor, while the pepperoni adds a spicy kick. You could eat this on its own for lunch if you were so inclined, but I served it as a side dish at a family cookout. It's a great complement to burgers and hot dogs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
My family absolutely loved this recipe. It is definitely better the next day. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I felt like there was just a little too much meat personally but for meat lovers it is awesome...like my kids and husband who r meat lovers they said they wouldn't change it...I used red onion and cucumber as well...it was amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 949) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States