Antipasto Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Everyone loved this...warning - a ton of chopping involved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
Best antipasto salad ever!! I made it as recipe said except for I too just went with Newman's balsamic vin. and it was perfect! Heads up-this make a TON! Could have made 1/2 & had plenty. I think next time I will skip the pepperoni & double up on salami. PS-the asiago BELONGS in this salad! Thank you Dayna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Made some changes : I used Kraft "Anything" dressing, balsamic with asiago cheese flavored. Used Tri-Color Rotini just to add character. Added diced pepperoni instead of other meats, flavored feta cheese & omitted the peppers. I really enjoyed my twist to this salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANITA66

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boothwyn, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2012
Our favorite pasta salad. Even the hubby liked it, which is hard to find.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
everyone loved it! made it exactly as written except I substituted dried sausage in place of pepperoni as my family doesn't like it and added pepperoncinis and some black olives..easy and great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2012
A great salad! Very flavorful and filling... wonderful comfort food...Used two parts Italian salad dressing and one part balsamic vinegrette for the dressing but then added the other spices. Also did not use the pepperoni but it was great anyway... lots of flavor happening.. Thanks Dayna!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mary h.
Home Town: Cape Breton, Nova Scotia, Canada
Living In: Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
I made this EXACTLY, NO changes. :( . I was very very disappointed. Very Bland. I even let it set overnight as I wanted it to be extra good and let the flavors run through it. (I didn't add the tomatoes until 1 hour before or the dressing as stated on that). Waste of money. I took it my event anyways after I doctored it up to even make it more eatable. VERY disappointed after I read all these reviews. I will NEVER make this again or recommend to anyone.. Blah...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nurses-r-angels

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
ALWAYS a hit wherever we bring it! Usually use rotini noodles though. Love this recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
Fantastic! I made this for my sister-in-law's bridal shower, and just about every guest wanted the recipe. I've made my fair share of pasta salads, it's kind of my thing, and this is by far the best. Everyone asks me to make it now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Too rich. Good though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bristol, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: North Prairie, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 936) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States