Antipasto Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
I used bottled italian dressing. Better the second day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
I was looking for a different pasta salad and this definitely fit the bill. Used some suggestions from other recipe users to tweak to my taste buds. Roasted red peppers (no green), Kalmata olives, grape tomatoes halved, doubled the Genoa, added pepperoncini's & 1-1/2 pkg. dry Italian (but did not add any extra salt). Made day before using half the dressing. The day I served I added the cheese and rest of dressing in - tossed and it was delicious! Thank you for the recipe Dayna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Excellent! Made 1/2 box of pasta, used cheddar cheese, and used the entire amount of dressing. I did use regular olive oil not extra virgin and only used 1 tablespoon of oregano (I felt that was enough). A week later I tried it with red wine vinegar and did NOT like it that time and neither did my husband. The next day it is very dry, but has good flavor! Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
I haven't tried this recipe yet but it wouldn't be antipasto without some chopped artichoke hearts! I can't wait to try this for a picnic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Hilliard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
This is the one salad recipe the whole family agrees on. Thank you for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Very tasty, good recipe for antipasto pasta salad, but it makes a ton. I halved it for my family and there was still a lot of leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Delicious! I prefer it warm over cold; it starts to lose its flavor when cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LIZZY217

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Redmond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2015
This was great, everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Just made this and it's so good. Made the mistake and combined the dry Italian dressing to the liquid mixture. It didn't seem to matter still great tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAURA

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I used packets of Good Seasons Italian Dressing mix. I don't know if it was that mix or if it was the pepperoni, but it was so salty I could not eat this until I rinsed off half of the pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Tague

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Manson, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 959) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Antipasto Pasta Salad

This salad combines meat, cheese, veggies, and pasta into a picnic delight.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States