Anniversary Chicken II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2005
I made this with my aunt. It's delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2005
I WAS HESITANT ABOUT THE TASTE COMBO AND I WAS RIGHT, THESE TATSES DO NOT GO TOGETHER. IT WAS ALSO DIFFICULT TO MAKE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2005
Pleasantly strange mix of flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2005
This recipe is good for people who are on the low carb diet. Soy sauce is less carbs than teriyaki. Tastes great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2005
I did as others suggested: used teriyaki sauce instead of soy, reduced the bacon by half, chopped it up & used low sodium as well, reduced the parmesan to 3/4 c., reduced the ranch by half, and added 3/4 t. of minced garlic to the sauteed onions. Will make again and again. Thanks for the recipe and suggestions of others!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PickettFence

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2005
looking at the ingredients, i was wary.. but i made it and my roommate and i loved it. as others suggested, i used low sodium teriyaki sauce, and also fat free ranch dressing. i think next time, i will add some more bacon, since i only put two pieces on each breast and felt like it needed at least one more. i will also try using cheddar cheese instead of parmesan! great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2005
It sounds like a strange combo, but tastes amazing! Easy to prepare. My mom even asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MASTER815K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2004
My husband said he liked it (I don't eat chicken so I can't say if he was lying). Also, my youngest son ate every piece I put on his plate which says a lot because he is not much of a meat eater. I will be making this again, very easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2004
i wanted a quick and easy dish to prepapre for our christmas eve dinner and i chode this dish.... it's yummy!!! i did not follow the exact amount of stirfry sauce and ranch dressing because i read that most reviewers commented that it's salty. i'll make this dish again when we are expecting guests!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2004
WOW! This was DELICIOUS! I adjusted the amounts to fit my chicken breasts, and I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kellie Fite Turner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 105) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States