Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was amazing!!!! I made it for my husband and he asked for it again latter on in the week!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
SOOOO GOOD!!! I made a few adjustments based on my time and what ingredients I had. First of all, I used FROZEN Chicken Tenderloins. I guess I could have thawed them, but I didn't feel like it. I also skipped the browning of the chicken, because I didn't see it as a necessary step. I also did not use any green onion or parsley. Simply put, I placed my frozen chicken tenderloins in a glass baking dish. Basted them with KC Masterpiece Honey Teriyaki Marinade. Poured on Kens Steakhouse Ranch dressing. Put on some fully cooked pre-packaged bacon that I broke up with my fingers. Lastly, used Kraft Mexican Blend Shredded Cheese. I covered the dish with aluminum foil and "PRESTO"! 35 Minutes Later, I had the BEST chicken EVER!!! It was a huge hit and SOOOO EASY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Maitland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
A flavorful recipe for chicken breasts. Moist and juicy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Great tasting and easy! Thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Avon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
My daughter loves this recipe. She says that it looks like a baked potato. Every time I putt out chicken this is what she wants. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
I had this at a bunco gathering and it was wonderful. I had to get the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
This is a very simple recipe and incredibly good. I have a picky family and everyone loved this. I don't make chicken often because it always seems to come out tough but this chicken was moist and you could cut it with a fork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
I really wanted to like this, but I just didn't. I might try it again and see if I messed it up somewhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mominml
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Delicious! We had company for dinner, and this was just perfect. Everyone raved about this dish, especially the topping. My kids wanted more of the topping without the chicken. This came together quickly, and I usually have all of the ingredients in the house, so this will be made again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mominml

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Moses Lake, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
Crowd pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,011) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States