Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
This is pretty good, as my husband who doesn't like chicken said he liked it. I made my own teriyaki sauce (only half the quantity) from a recipe on the Food Network and I did marinate the chicken for a couple of hours before cooking it. Otherwise, I don't think the chicken would have tasted of much, once the cheese, bacon and green onions bits were eaten. For me, the tastier parts were when I got a bite with the dressing and all the other stuff; that was quite yummy. I will definitely make this again. Arvidamom
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
this chicken is fabulous!!!! I made this for boyfriend for his birthday! Its a great special occasion dinner.. but its easy enough to be a weeknight meal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
This is very tasty - so easy to make and something different to do with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Too salty for me as is, but using low sodium ingredients helped significantly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
amazing! wasn't sure how ranch and teriyaki would taste together but its sooo good! Family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
I made this recipe and it was easy enough but the visual on this sauce is less than appealing. You eat with sight and smell before taste and the look of the teriyaki mixed with the ranch is like med. mud color. The taste is okay but nothing that I would be anxious to make again and I would not serve it due to the above . It was a one time recipe for me. Not a wow dish and visually not appealing. I'll pass
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
The recipe wasnt great. I expected more, the dinner wasnt a waste but I don't think I'll make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Loved this recipe! Very quick and easy to make, great for low carb diets and delicious! Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Swansea, Glamorgan, Wales, U.K.
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Two thumbs up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Way too salty. But my stepson loved it. I said, "too bad we can only have this 'anniversary' chicken once a year" and he said "Why?" and I said, "Because there is too much salt in it to eat it more than once a year." So I gave the recipe to him so he can make it in college.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chantilly, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,046) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States