Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
Loved this recipe! Very quick and easy to make, great for low carb diets and delicious! Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Swansea, Glamorgan, Wales, U.K.
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Two thumbs up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Way too salty. But my stepson loved it. I said, "too bad we can only have this 'anniversary' chicken once a year" and he said "Why?" and I said, "Because there is too much salt in it to eat it more than once a year." So I gave the recipe to him so he can make it in college.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chantilly, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Not bad..It tasted a little chain restaurantish. But otherwise, easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Great tasting meal! I used real bacon instead of bacon bits and I used very little ranch and instead used a ranch dressing seasoning packet, wasn't expecting it to be as sweet as it was but it was a hit for my boyfriend and I!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Very good and so easy. I placed the chicken in a crock pot with teriyaki and ranch for 4 hours. Then added cheese, cooked bacon crumbles, and chives for the last 30 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
I made this in the slow cooker. It was so tender but had a very processed flavor (obvious from the ingredients). We are not used to processed foods and would prefer a normal teriyaki or barbeque chicken. Although it was easy, I will be looking for other recipes. It is clear that we all have different taste buds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
I am the Kitchen Manager for a house of 60 college guys. I tried this recipe with them and definitely one of the favorite recipes of the year. This is saved just so we can have it again and had many guys begging to serve it again later on. This recipe is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I was looking forward to this all day, and when I finally ate it, it was just ok. My husband and daughter we're surprised that it was bland, because I don't normally brag about a recipe before I make it. I won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
Easy to make and my whole family ate it :) I will add a little more ranch dressing next time though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,019) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States