Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
I almost lost my mind over this recipe...so good. I never would have thought to combine these ingredients. So glad someone else thought of it and shared it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elvin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Love, love, love this recipe! This is one of best chicken dishes that I have ever made and eaten. Whenever, I serve this dish it is always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Torrance, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
Easy...kind of strange ingredients but have never had a complaint...don't over cook, chicken will be dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA
Living In: Zephyr Cove, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2012
i doubled the bacon. cant go wrong with extra bacon! otherwise great meal :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
I followed the recipe exactly with the exception of marinating the chicken for an hour in the teriyaki sauce. My husband flipped, he loved it so much and when I asked if he thought it was too salty he said no, my chicken was not dry at all - it was super moist and tender. He said the flavors mixed perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
Fernando real ley liked gave it a 9-10. It was not all than great to me.. Served with mashed potatoes and pan mushroom gravy with broccoli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
This was good. I used the already fully cooked bacon and it turned out great. Was a little salty to me but no one else seemed to notice. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
We LOVE this recipe! Lower in carbs is what I made it for the first time.....but it is now one of my go to recipes. You cant go wrong with this one~~~~~ :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie R.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
This was easy to make and it is delicious! Something my (very picky) boyfriend and I can agree on ^_^
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Htcasey
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
This was VERY GOOD! My boyfriend absolutely loved it and said it was the best chicken he has ever had. I did agree with some of the other reviewers that it was a little salty, but I didn't think it was overbearing. I'm making it again today and this time I'm going to pre-marinate the chicken in the teriyaki sauce and ranch with some garlic for about an hour. I'm hoping this will make the chicken even more juicy and flavorful than the first time! Also, make sure when you add the cheese that it's not until the last 15 minutes or so because it will get quite hard and somewhat crusty if it is in the oven the entire time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 2,060) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States