Anniversary Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2015
Amazing!!! My whole family LOVED it!!! Only change I made was that I used Trader Joes Shoyu sauce which is a bit sweeter then teriyaki sauce so it was perfect. Not salty at all. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Quick and easy go to chicken recipe that I use when company is coming over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KLPATTERSON

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Duluth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
Amazing!! Huge hit in my family. Only thing I did different is add a little salt and pepper when sautéing the chicken. Will definitely make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephanie Loranzan
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
This is the best chicken breast I have tasted yet! Followed directions exactly.. Simply delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Loranzan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
We liked it, but the only suggestion is that the cheese should be the last step. We used real bacon instead of bacon bits, so that probably added more flavor. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Merlo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
It wasn't horrible, but it just tasted like teriyaki chicken with cheese on it. The kids liked it, but they'd eat anything with cheese on it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caryl

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
This wasn't bad at all, but it didn't live up to the hype from the other reviews. It's sort of like taking a loaded baked potato and subbing chicken for the potato. A good, solid recipe that's a good change of pace on occasion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maggi
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
Made exactly as the recipe called...I covered my chicken for the first 30 minutes, then uncovered the last 10 minutes. Granted my chicken breasts were very thick so wanted to make sure chicken was cooked through...very juicy and flavorful. I covered with foil and let rest for about 5 minutes longer....delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggi

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
I have to give this 4 stars because I thought the chicken itself was very moist and tasty, but I can't say I could taste either the terriyaki sauce or the ranch dressing in the recipe. I used real bacon because I don't like the artificial taste of bacon bits and I think that gave it more flavor. I'm not sure if I would make it again, but it was good for a change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
What fun!!! Really surprised us how well the flavors actually went together. I used Kikkoman's teriyaki baste & glaze because we always have it in the house and I had previously defrosted boneless chicken thighs for dinner before seeing the recipe so I used those instead. Real bacon...why not? We'll be having it again for sure. Thank you for your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cape Cod, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,067) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Anniversary Chicken

See how to make a creamy, piquant chicken dish.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States