Annie's Turkey Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
This was really good! I made way too much though so it lasted a while in my household. Next time I'll use only some of the left over turkey and not the whole thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TOOTSEBUG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2006
Yum! Just due to personal preference, i reduced eggs, somewhat and "spiced" it up a bit with garlic powder, more black pepper and seasoning salt. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Myers Heath

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2006
I LOVE this recipe! I use relish if I don't have pickles. I also add seasonings like paprika, and a dash of dill. I add chopped celery and onion or if I am out I add onion and celery seasonings. Also, I just have to add a dash of garlic powder. This is yummy. I usually cut down on the number of eggs. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2006
This recipe was absolutely awsome. My kids love it and so did my DH :). Thanks for another use for leftover turkey. This is definely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Meridian, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2006
Easy and delicious ! I didn't have the mayo/mustard so I mixed mayonaise with mustard in the same quantity.Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2005
I made turkey sandwiches for the first time in my life with it and they tasted good. I also added chopped galic for more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ho Chi Minh City, Dong Nam Bo, Viet Nam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2005
This is exactly what I was looking for. I ground up the turkey in my meat grinder (didn't take long at all). I didn't have the mustard-mayo blend, but did 1/2 mayo and 1/2 dijon mustard. I used sweet pickle relish. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2005
I'm not sure why this is so good, but it is. My husband & I love turkey, but with just the two of us, we get tired of the leftovers long before they're gone. This is a delicious & easy way to use up the leftovers. I've made soup out of leftover turkey before, but I like this much better. I put it on fresh croisants with lettuce, tomato & a little tobasco. Yummy! Also, I don't like sweet pickles normally, but in this they are the perfect complement. I used Dijonaisse (sp?) for the mayo mustard blend. Excellent recipe. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leahnwells

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paintsville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2004
This was delicious. I didn't add the eggs and just used regular mustard and it's still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2004
Tasty! I didn't use eggs and served as sandwiches and with crackers. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SYRIELLE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Waldorf Salad

Use leftover turkey to make this classic salad with a creamy yogurt dressing.

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Turkey Pot Pie I

See how to make homemade pot pie with veggies and savory spices.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States