Annie's Turkey Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
This is a really great turkey salad recipe. Can also be used for chicken salad..have done both. Have been known to add nuts and red grapes...as I like those in my turkey salad. Whole family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
Kids AND husband absolutley love this!!!! It is always gone within a day....I have learned to double or triple this recipe in order for it to last even a few days. I ALSO buy turkey on sale JUST for this recipe...YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This is DELISH!!! I'm so glad I found this recipe, I've made turkey salad before but I used food processor(bad mistake) don't use it chop your turkey with a knife ! You must try this I can't stop eating it and like other people have said please feel free to add stuff you like , you can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
It was really good. I used durkee's mustard/mayo. It made a little too much for just the family. It's rather rich and you can only have so much of it. I cut it down to 4 eggs like others suggested and I think I would do the 6 eggs next time. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Champlin, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Glorified eggs salad my family liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Whitmore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Easy and tasty! I omitted the pickles...didn't have any, but added some leftover homemade cranberry sauce for some sweetness. Served it on a croissant and it was so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Mixed feelings about this recipe. Was it a turkey salad? Was it an egg salad? Maybe less eggs and sweet pickles next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
big hit with the family and easy to make. I put a turkey breast in the crock pot and used the left overs. The only thing I changed was I used sweet relish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deborahjo71

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Overton, Nevada, USA
Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TwoPie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
Made this today! I couldn't find the mustard/mayo mix so I just used mayo and mustard combined. I used too much mustard. I did add green and red grapes plus diced jellied cranberry sauce. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Waldorf Salad

Use leftover turkey to make this classic salad with a creamy yogurt dressing.

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Turkey Pot Pie I

See how to make homemade pot pie with veggies and savory spices.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States