Annie's Turkey Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
If you love sweet pickles, you will probably love this. I thought the pickles were overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
This is a really great turkey salad recipe. Can also be used for chicken salad..have done both. Have been known to add nuts and red grapes...as I like those in my turkey salad. Whole family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2012
Kids AND husband absolutley love this!!!! It is always gone within a day....I have learned to double or triple this recipe in order for it to last even a few days. I ALSO buy turkey on sale JUST for this recipe...YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This is DELISH!!! I'm so glad I found this recipe, I've made turkey salad before but I used food processor(bad mistake) don't use it chop your turkey with a knife ! You must try this I can't stop eating it and like other people have said please feel free to add stuff you like , you can't go wrong!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
It was really good. I used durkee's mustard/mayo. It made a little too much for just the family. It's rather rich and you can only have so much of it. I cut it down to 4 eggs like others suggested and I think I would do the 6 eggs next time. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Champlin, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Glorified eggs salad my family liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Whitmore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Easy and tasty! I omitted the pickles...didn't have any, but added some leftover homemade cranberry sauce for some sweetness. Served it on a croissant and it was so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Mixed feelings about this recipe. Was it a turkey salad? Was it an egg salad? Maybe less eggs and sweet pickles next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
big hit with the family and easy to make. I put a turkey breast in the crock pot and used the left overs. The only thing I changed was I used sweet relish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deborahjo71

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Overton, Nevada, USA
Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TwoPie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Turkey Waldorf Salad

Use leftover turkey to make this classic salad with a creamy yogurt dressing.

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Turkey and Veggie Alfredo Pot Pie

See how to turn leftovers into a super-simple pot pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States