Anne's Fabulous Grilled Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
super moist, delicious will make over and over again. Friends rave about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2009
Great recipe! Easy and tasty. I didn't have any shallots, so I used 1T chopped green onions. I also made the marinade for 3 pounds but had only 1 1/2 pounds salmon. Very moist. My husband liked it alot. Will make it again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2009
Oh my, no. Not my preference for taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2ys4you

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Lachine, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
My boyfriend made this recipe last night and it was great. We did not have any ginger root on hand, so we used ginger powder. He grilled the salmon and a side of asparagus. We also had couscous as a side. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
This is a great marinade for Salmon. I did it in the oven and it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
This was amazing! I had bought a skinned salmon filet, so before grilling I sprayed my tin foil with grape seed oil. I preheated my 4 burner grill to high. I then placed the tin foil over the middle two burners, which I had turned to low, while turning the two outer burners to medium. This eliminates charring. I flipped it after 5 minutes and cooked 5 more minutes. I might use a tad less lemon next time, but truly loved the taste! I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dpierro

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Randolph, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Glen Gardner, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
Absolutely YUMMY!!!! Went straight by the recipe and it turned out fantastic :) The whole family loved it. We will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
Great! I made extra marinade and added some corn starch, boiled and served over the fish... the family LOVED it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KatNip

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
Very good recipe. Next time I will marinade longer as suggested by other reviewers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fit&Healthy Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Excellent! The salmon had great flavor. I did marinate for probably 45 minutes while I prepped the rest of the meal. I skipped the shallots and added black pepper, but otherwise followed the recipe. Not too sweet and great flavor from the basil. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 73) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Grilled Salmon I

A simple marinade makes grilled salmon fillets irresistible.

Heather's Grilled Salmon

Grilled salmon is treated to a simple and flavorful marinade.

Grilled Salmon with Bacon and Corn Relish

A warm bacon and fresh corn relish make this salmon spectacular.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States