Anna's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by Samantha
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Followed the recipe but added a 1/2 tbsp of sour cream. Made the cookies very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Too much butter! The cookies came out flat and bland even my four year-old did not like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mcqueenbee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Auburndale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
A good chocolate chip cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I made this recipe exactly as stated (except I only had a little more than 1/2 tsp salt) and it was fantastic. I baked at 350 degrees for about 12 minutes and they came out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
Great recipe! Easy, fast and delicious. I made some of the suggested changes: half tsp salt, and baked at 350 for 9 minutes. Another rater mentioned they came out flat, so instead of dropping the dough onto the cookie sheet I rolled a teaspoon amount of dough into balls first. They didn't look "fluffy" and they weren't exactly "flat", but they taste so good I don't think anyone's going to mind how they look! I also used half chocolate chips, half white chocolate and added some walnuts. Will definitely be saving this recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LuckyBreaks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
I tried this tonight and made it milk chocolate chips and reduced oven temp like suggested to 350. They are the best cookies ever. Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
I had to adjust based on what I had in my cabinets. I used white chocolate chips instead. I was also out of vanilla, so I had to use imitation almond extract. They came out amazing. All of my coworkers loved them. I will be keeping this as a staple recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
YUM! i was looking for a cookie recipe with a small amount of white sugar and butter (had no car, had to work with what was at the house for my child's birthday) :) I halved this recipe and it made 30 cookies (some were small). It was a great tasting cookie and the texture was just perfect...don't use cheap chocolate (i use Guittard's bittersweet chips) and you won't be disappointed. i followed the recipe exactly - just halved it all and it was super great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
OMG!! these are amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Really nice recipe! Will for sure make them over again, but we would probably use a little bit less chocolate and add some nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 51-60 (of 967) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States