Anna's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
I just made these cookies this evening and the recipe came out perfect. I did take other reviewers' suggestions by cutting the salt in half. I'm very happy with the cookies. The first batch I baked at 350 for 12 minutes. They came out flat and yummy. The second and third batch were baked at 375 for 10 minutes. I had chilled the remaining batter so I figured I would raise the temperature. They came out a little thicker but yummy as well! This is my first time baking chocolate chip cookies and I have officially ruined my appetite for dinner! Oh and I only used a cup of mini chip semi sweet morsels. I'm not a big chocolate fan and this worked out great for my cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
These cookies were amazing I absolutely loved them I only sprinkled some salt though fearing it might be too much I thought it might be too sweet because it calls for a lot of sugar but it wasn't it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rosita cardenas
Photo by Joseph King
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Me and my girlfriend just finished making these and they turned out great. They rise quite well and are a good and tasty cookie. I likely will be making these again as they turned out great. We turned the oven on to 350 degrees F instead of 375 and worked quite well. They are nice and sweet, very good cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SOJANA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oregon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
These cookies turned out great, my family loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
I made these cookies and they are the best chocolate chip cookies I have ever had! Everyone that tried them loved them. My family finished the first batch in a few minutes. They are so fluffy and perfect, they don't flatten out like other cookies do. This is my new chocolate chip cookie recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
Great . i didnt have brown sugar so i used a cup of white sugar. they still turned out very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Good. Chewy. Easy. I use half milk and half bittersweet choco chips. I also tend to under cook them so they stay soft!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
very light n soft! would definately make these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Very yummy and not too sweet. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 967) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States