Anna's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
I tried this tonight and made it milk chocolate chips and reduced oven temp like suggested to 350. They are the best cookies ever. Will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
I had to adjust based on what I had in my cabinets. I used white chocolate chips instead. I was also out of vanilla, so I had to use imitation almond extract. They came out amazing. All of my coworkers loved them. I will be keeping this as a staple recipe. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2013
YUM! i was looking for a cookie recipe with a small amount of white sugar and butter (had no car, had to work with what was at the house for my child's birthday) :) I halved this recipe and it made 30 cookies (some were small). It was a great tasting cookie and the texture was just perfect...don't use cheap chocolate (i use Guittard's bittersweet chips) and you won't be disappointed. i followed the recipe exactly - just halved it all and it was super great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
OMG!! these are amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Really nice recipe! Will for sure make them over again, but we would probably use a little bit less chocolate and add some nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
I made these for a pot luck and everyone loved them. i baked them at 325 for about 13-15 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
These cookies were amazing! I had a late night craving for chocolate chip cookies and these were great, complete satisfied my craving! This will be my go-to recipe from now on, I can't wait to try these at Christmas with red and green M&Ms. I baked for 9 minutes, they were perfect done all the way through but still super soft; I have had a hard time finding a recipe that turns out like that. I didn't have enough chips but these are so good they would still be great w/o any chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
These taste amazing! I just made them for a party, can't wait to see what everyone says. Mine came out a bit flat but then again so did the ones I made from scratch when I was a kid. 8)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnsonville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2013
These are really good. i followed the recipe exactly. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pacific Grove, California, USA
Living In: Durham, Durham, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
yum! I used large dark chocolate chips, and these came out perfectly, and stayed soft for the 3 days that they lasted! Watch the time though, a couple in my first batch were a little darker than I wanted on the bottoms...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 932) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States