Anna's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 8, 2011
I usually make the standard recipe on the back of Toll House chips...this recipe makes way better cookies. Nice soft middles with a touch of a crunchy edge. They were gone in no time!! Glad I branched out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gurl_cbl
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
Holy yumminess! I halved the recipe which made 16 cookies, other than that I followed it exactly and they are soooo delicious. Great recipe for good ol' chocolate chip cookies :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gurl_cbl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
These are the best chocolate chip cookies I have ever made! They turn out perfect every time as long as I follow the directions in the exact order. I do add just bit more baking soda and vanilla though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana Karolak

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oregon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sylvania, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
I've tried A LOT of chocolate chip recipes and I'm not the best baker in the world but they all seem to burn on the bottom (even when i leave them in for the recommended time) and this is one of the 1st recipes ive found that cooked AWESOME at 10mins, no burnt bottoms, no hockey puck cookies! awesome recipe and i'll stick to this one for sure!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eyeris

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
I made these cookies for a birthday party I had to go to, and everyone loved them!! These cookies are top notch and easy to make! Thank you for sharing your recipe Stacey!! I saved this one to my box!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cdefoor125

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mountain Home, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Love this recipe! I made with white chocolate chips and macadamia nuts...Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Campbell, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Photo by caybaybay
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
Just made this, and it was easy and so delicious! I used margarine instead of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Everyone LOVED them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janco

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2011
This needs an extra 1/4 cup flour. 1st time i made them they were too flat. so I made them again adding 1/4 cup flour and they turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashleynicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Provo, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
PERFECT chocolate chip cookies! Don't change anything! I used a small ice cream scoop to shape the cookies - fast, easy, consistent and easy clean up. Yummy! Can't stop eating them. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 961) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States