Anna's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by KarenP
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I used mini chips and added oatmeal and used only 1/2 tsp salt. They were a hit with the grand kids. The first batch went for 8 minutes and the second batch cooked for 8:30 minutes. I think the second batch turned out more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Most amazing cookies ever, I make them all the time for the family and everybody loves them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by scoops2010
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This is a great and easy recipe, that is perfect just the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
My favorite Chocolate Cookie recipe! I don't like any other one I've tried... These can be chewy, soft or crispy (depending how long how you cook it) These are the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mariah Tahmisian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Horseshoe Bend, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Yummy! These were wonderful! I used all brown sugar because I was out of white sugar, I decreased the salt to 1/2 tsp and decreased oven temp to 325 like others suggested. Baked for about 16 min. Will be my go to recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose20023

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
Very good -- they were crisp on the bottom and chewy on the top. Made exactly as directed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This recipe was ok. The batter was to thin and the cookies were flat. I usually follow the recipe completely the first time i try a new one. I did so with this one and i was worried after mixing when i saw the batter. Mu suspicions were correct.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by twy
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Delicious cooked at 325•f for 10-12 mins depending on the size
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I love this recipe, I have tried many different ones and this is the best. I like it because it calls for less flour than some of the other ones and the cookies don't seem like cake. I love cake but not when I want the perfect cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natermoore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Recipe is good. I may have done something qrong but they where kida pooffy, anyway really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luiz Ramos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 941) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States