Anna's Amazing Easy Pleasy Meatballs over Buttered Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Extremely easy and pretty darn good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodlover5

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rice Lake, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Super easy , served over noodles as suggested, I will make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
So easy and feeds a crowd. Half it for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOWEWASS
Home Town: Neenah, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Broomfield, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
My family LOVES this stuff! Next time I'll double the sauce - SO yummy! I have 5 boys with differing tastes and every one of them practically licked their plates. A KEEPER!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynee`

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
I made these meatball and I love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2013
Amazingly good. I served as a snack without the noodles. They were scraping the crockpot to get the last morsels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Groveport, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2013
This is a wonderful recipe and so easy . The only changes that I made was to cut the recipe in half and use cream of mushroom soup instead of cream of celery . Will be making this one again and again .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
I don't like onion, but yet I loved the meatballs, so this gets a solid 4 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
This was a really good, really easy recipe. I am not ambitious enough to make the meatballs from scratch so I kept to the recipe there! The one change I made, accidentally, is to leave out the butter on the noodles, which turned out to be a good modification. I completely forgot about the butter and once the the meatballs and sauce were done, I just poured it all right into the cooked noodles and mixed it up. The sauce was creamy and tasty enough on its own that we didn't miss the butter at all. I'm sure it would taste even better with the butter but we liked it enough this way that I will continue to leave it out when we make it again, which we will.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
I can't believe I haven't rated this recipe yet! I use it at least 2-3 times a month. I love it. It has a swedish meatball taste that I truly wasn't expecting!! SO GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Caswell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopatcong, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 338) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Slow Cooker Meatballs

See how to make amazing meatballs in the slow cooker.

Zucchini Noodles and Feta Meatballs

This amazing "spaghetti" and meatballs dinner is completely gluten-free.

Amazing Pork Tenderloin in the Slow Cooker

See how to make quick-and-easy pork tenderloin in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States