Angela's Easy Breaded Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
I used a honey dijon salad dressing and a honey cluster cereal instead of bread crumbs, and it was fabulous. Great, simple recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2008
Easy & very tasty! I made this exactly as stated!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2008
This recipe is great! I wanted to give my mom a break, and we all loved it! This recipe has it all-it's fast, I had all the ingredients on hand, & even my little brother & sister(who are both very picky & were skeptical about the meal) liked it! Thanks for such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
This recipe was sooo easy and delicious! I didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2008
Have been making this recipe for a long time, always good when your in a hurry and need something good for dinner. Works even better if you let them marinate in the dressing for a while.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
We added some zesty southwest seasoning to the breading to give it a kick. Whole family loved it. Chicken was very tender and juicy! Thanks Angela!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hotmama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mahnomen, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs.Williams
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2008
These were really good and soooo easy. The only changes I made were that I drizzled a little olive oil on top and after they were done in the oven I put them under the broiler for a few minutes to get crispy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: May 29, 2008
This was my first attempt at making a home cooked meal for my son. I am a single mother who just bought her first home last week. My son is almost two. He isn't the pickiest eater thank god but I have NEVER seen his tear through food like he did this chicken last night. He kept screaming More More. Thank you so much. This was the EASIEST chicken I have ever made. And it was tasty too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2008
This is a really good basic recipe, it's very easy to make changes to suit your tastes, and it's almost impossible to screw up. I used creamy Caesar dressing, chicken tenders instead of breasts (I find they're easier to bread,) and added some grated parmesan cheese to the breadcrumbs. I marinated the chicken for about 2 hours, then I baked at 350 for 15 min, turned the chicken over, baked at 400 for about another 10 min, and stuck it under the broiler for 5 min... came out perfect, flavorful and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2008
This is hardly a recipe...it's more like an idea. It was fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by melpy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkridge, Maryland, USA
Living In: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States