Angela's Easy Breaded Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
Ok we marinate our chicken in italian dressing to grill it all of the time and love it. I thought we would love this but it ended up having a weird flavor to us. We didn't care for it at all and probably won't eat the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I am a vegetarian, so I cannot say how good it was. But my husband sure did like it. Thanx for posting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Om Shanti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
I loved this. It was the easiest thing I have made in a long time, but was so tasty! I made my own "breadcrumb" mixture using crushed ritz crackers and basil, thyme, paprika, salt, and pepper. It turned out amazing. I baked at 400 degrees for 20 minutes, flipping them halfway through, and it wasn't soggy at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BLyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sandy, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
needs improvement. i tried as others suggested to cook the chicken at a higher temp for a shorter time and it was bordering on slimy. other than the time i followed the recipe exactly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
I LOVE THIS!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hope

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Quick and easy, taste great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Alvin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
This recipe really surprised me on how easy and tasty it was. My son said it was the best chicken he had even eaten and he is 18 yrs. old. I served it with a side of spaghetti. Thanks for the recipe loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
I'd give this 10 stars if I could. I never make chicken. In fact, my husband and I never cook chicken breasts because they're so boring and rarely good. This recipe was fantastic. It was so easy (threw it together in 5 minutes) and cooked at 400 for 25 minutes. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
I made this chicken for my husband and he loved it! The chicken was very flavorful, juicy and tender. I did like a lot of others and marinated the chicken in the italian dressing for a few hours before cooking. The only thing I've had trouble with this dish is getting the bread crumbs to really crisp. The bread crumbs on the bottom of the chicken never sticks. But overall the taste is great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Great recipe and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 243) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States