Angela's Easy Breaded Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2008
So easy and fast! Not to mention fantastic! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2008
Delicious! Although I usually need to cook the chicken a little longer than 30 minutes (maybe 10 more).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
Nothing spectacular. The crumbs were crispy and the chicken was tender...but there wasn't much to the flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2007
easy to do. bland to eat. i put this chicken over angel hair with a red sauce reduction and the breading turned everything into slop. dressing is good for marinating, but not for glue for the bread crumbs. (remember, you use oil to make things NOT stick to each other!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2007
I was so surprised by this recipe. It was really good! I used Caesar dressing and threw some Parmesan cheese into the bread crumbs and it was dinner! So easy. I'll definitely make it again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Suzanne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2007
This lived up to its name! I didn't marinate at all, just dipped in the dressing and then the bread crumbs. I added grated parm to the bread crumbs. I followed the advice of another reviewer and baked at 400 for a crispier finish. I also broiled a bit at the end. The chicken was very moist and there were no leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2007
I made this last night and it tasted really good. Only bad part is that my husband hated it. I marinated the chicken over night so it was favorful and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
Assuming I had everyting in the house only to find out that I did not so I worked with what I had...crushed some saltine crackers and used three cheese vinergrette dressing. The picky son just loved it! I will makes this again and maybe I will use the ingredients that used in the orginal recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2007
Fantastic and very easy. I like to cut the large chicken breasts in half for easier breading. Also, I add additional seasoning to the bread crumbs. Italian seasoning, Garlic Powder and a small bit of crushed red pepper are my favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2007
My family has been using a similar recipe for years. This is one of our favorite dinners. I marinate the chicken in the salad dressing for a couple of hours to get the most flavor. I also sometimes mix some melted butter into the breadcrumbs. This helps the crumbs stick to the chicken better and also makes it slightly crispier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 243) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States