Angela's Awesome Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Great reviews from family! Only thing I will change next time is to use corn tortillas. Did not care for the flour, toooo soft & gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Fantastic! The whole family loved it. Great flavor and easy to prepare. Would have increased recipe to serve 6.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Schievelbein

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Port Hardy, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
These enchiladas were delicious. My company raved that these were the best enchiladas they'd ever tasted. I used corn tortillas that I'd fried in oil first so they wouldn't break. Yummo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
These are restaurant quality and absolutely deserving of a five star rating. I didn't change a thing - husband and kid approved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Best enchiladas recipe I have ever tried. Added fresh cilantro and used green Verde sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
These are delicious, and got rave reviews from my partner, as well as the play date group I took them to the next day. I used green enchilada sauce. Like others, I saved time, and dirty dishes, by using a crock pot to cook the chicken with onion and spices. Then I accidentally put all of the ingredients together, oops, so I had to strain the chicken back out to fill the tortillas with. Still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Avalon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cypress, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Would give it 10 stars if I could!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I did everything except the chili powder ( for the kiddies) and it was excellent. First time making these and will be making them again....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
I made this tonight for dinner exactly like the recipe is written and it was the BEST enchiladas I have ever made. They are flavorful and creamy. I am glad I came across this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Brister

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
I had recipe requests so you know it's good! A side ramekin of red enchilada sauce would be good for those who like extra sauce. Eve Roseville, CA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,553) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Angela's Awesome Enchiladas

The secret to these savory chicken enchiladas is the seasoning.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States