Angela's Awesome Enchiladas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
Tip:You can easily shredd the ckicken with an electric mixer. My family loves this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2015
These were good. I thought they were a lot of work for the end product. I don't think I will make these again. Have had some that are simpler to make with more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
Awesome recipe! I had never made this before. I had only eat it at restaurants. The only thing I suggest is to add salt. It really made the flavors pop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
We did not enjoy these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
this is so delish!!!!!!!!!!! I will never make these any other way! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
I had mixed feelings on these. I put the chicken in the slow cooker, like some reviewers recommend, and that turned out great! The sour cream-cream of chicken soup mixture was unappetizing though. I wouldn't use that combination again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
My family's favorite dinner i make. Also i cheat and skip a step buying rotisserie chicken and shredding it. Tonight i bought green and red sauce and made them half red half green and it was awesome, i might just make with green sauce or mix the 2 since the red is so in your face flavor and my kids are 8 and 2 and don't like anything my husband and i do. If you think this recipe has too much going on and isn't worth the trouble let me tell you JUST DO IT! You won't be disappointed. The first time i made these i had no sour cream and substituted cream cheese... sounds weird but it was still good. These enchiladas are for sure a 5 star.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Made this recipe according to the directions, except as others suggested I made it in casserole form. It was very good but next time I think I will warm up the tortillas in a pan first, as they were a bit mushy. I used flour tortillas. Maybe corn tortillas would hold up better in this preparation. Also, I used low-fat sour cream, healthy request chicken soup and skipped the butter. This did not affect the taste at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2015
I made this tonight. It was very delicious. However, I think next time I will try to crockpot way of doing it because it sure took a long time to do everything. All in all, the recipe was simple, just a lot of steps. I will definitely make it again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian Coleman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,593) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Angela's Awesome Enchiladas

The secret to these savory chicken enchiladas is the seasoning.

Chicken Enchiladas I

See how to make delicious chicken enchiladas the easy way!

Easy Chicken Enchiladas

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy chicken enchiladas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States