Angel Hair with Feta and Sun-Dried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
OMG what a wonderful recipe!!! We LOVE it! Even my 15 months old baby LOVE it!!! Thank you for the GREAT recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
LOVED it. Was a "little" dry but since I made a 1 serving portion of it, I may have been a little off in the oil estimation. I ended up tossing some margerine on it and it was delicious. Will definitely be making this again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
Excellent flavor. Loved it. My picky 3 year old also loved it. My picky husband also loved it. I didn't change any part of the recipe...well, I used wheat pasta, but that was it. Highly recommend this recipe. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
This was a great recipe! I did alter it just a bit by leaving the cilantro out and adding asparagus. I steamed the asparagus for just a few minutes, drained the water then added the garlic and sun-dried tomatoes. After stirring that together I then added it to the pasta along with the other ingredients. Next time I will add fresh basil to the top just before serving. Can't wait to make this again! Its such a fresh tasting dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AliJen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Absolutely loved it! Very quick and easy meal! We added chicken, onions, and garlic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Simple and delicious, and it really did take only 15 minutes. I used cherry tomatoes as I had no sundried tomatoes, and they were very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
This is an easy recipe that I cook all the time. It's great especially for having company because it is delicious and so easy to make! I tend to use a shorter pasta such as rotini so that it is easier to stir. Also, I just use a chunk of good feta and crumble it in. I use the sun dried tomatoes in olive oil ad they are moister and easier to chop. I sometimes use a tube of freshly chopped cilantro as a shortcut. Also, I add a can of artichokes drained and then torn. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
Delicious! I only changed a couple minor things. I love jalapeno olive oil --so I did half of that and half of regular. Also found a jar of sun dried tomatoes mixed with garlic so used that! and also added in a can of those natural green olives. Yum-o! it is hard to mix...just keep working it people. Also little too much pasta ratio to goodies...so when I re-heated (which is still yummy-even better I think) I added a bit more feta (oh only used half the first time) and a bit more tomatoes and parmesan. this is so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LORIDOESLOANS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
This was ok. The only change I made was using penne instead of angel hair pasta. I felt that it was lacking something, but it's a good base recipe. I'll make some additions next time to suit my tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
I actually sauteed the garlic, chopped up mushroom, capers and sun-dried tomatoes in olive oil before tossing in with the pasta, parmsean cheese, chopped olives & fresh basil. I expected more flavor from the dish...I think I'll add more pepper and salt next time as well as more of the SDT oil and a bit of lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Susan O

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Santa Clara, California, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States