Angel Hair with Feta and Sun-Dried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
Awesomely easy dish to make. Substituting fresh cherry tomatoes for sun-dried tomatoes works really well too. I have a feeling this will become a family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
This was so easy to make and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
This was very yummy! I did follow some suggestions from others. I sauted the garlic and onion in olive oil and then added 1 can chicken broth with some fresh roma tomatoes. Next time I would also get 2 pkg feta. We don't like cilantro but I did add some pesto also. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Delicious, but very garlicky. That's not necessarily a bad thing, but if you're making it for your date, beware!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
This was easy to make and tasted fabulous! Will be on our menu often, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
This was really great. Full of flavour without a ton of sauce taking over. 5 stars aren't given out at our table very often, but when even the left overs given to family members gets a phone call and great review, it is deserving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nancy A

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
I browned some chicken in olive oil and added it to this recipie cause the hubby like a little meat. It was perfect. Very yummy! I will add this to my regular rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CFPENGUIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa Falls, Iowa, USA
Living In: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
This recipe was really disappointing. I had high hopes based on that reviews and the fact that I love sund-dried tomatoes. I added chicken and sauteed broccoli, and even with those additions it was really bland. There was not special about this recipe. We ate it for dinner but threw away all the leftovers. My husband did not like it at all, but just told me it was ok because he didn't want to be mean. I will never make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shoeaholic

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rocky Mount, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
the family loved this. it was very fresh and tasty. quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Quick and Easy....and Good. I left out the cilantro but other than that did everything the same. I was VERY surprised that my 11 year old (picky eater #1) wanted seconds. He hates potatoes but likes Feta, who knew?! Oh, I also used the sundried tomatoes in oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My4boys

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 352) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States