Angel Hair with Feta and Sun-Dried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
So easy and yummy. Didn't use quite so much cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
This was really good. I followed recipe but added black olives, leftover grilled chicken, fresh spinach, leftover roasted asparagus, and half a lemon of lemon juice. Really good and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2010
Good, but don't cook too much pasta for the portions being made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
Made this dish tonight and my wife and three daughters thought it was fantastic. Served with a fresh salad and some oven-warmed Italian bread. - I followed the recipe pretty much to the letter, but improvised where the letter was not explicit. I chopped the garlic and sauteed lightly rather than crushing. After softening the sun-dried tomatoes I cut them in strips rather than chopping into little pieces. I think I used a little less parmesan than the recipe called for (it just looked like too much to me). The cilantro seemed an odd ingredient at first but it was a nice addition. I'm looking forward to making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
Okay, So i made this yesterday. Definitely an EASY recipe. Only work that actually had to be done was chopping the cilantro & the tomatoes. The rest was pretty easy. I put in 2 tbsp. of minced garlic that comes in a jar (it's a lot easier). I will make this again, but I'm gonna tweek it.. maybe add more feta or just make 1/2 a box instead. It may be good with diced chicken in it too.. I think it needed salt, but I'm a salt finatic. My 3 year old ate 3 forks full (no surprise there) and my hubby ate his whole bowl AND my 3 year olds bowl, so I'm asuming he liked it! LOL That's my review & I'm sticking to it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
Needed a lot more oil than stated, taste wasn't great, and kids and husband gave a big thumbs down. Will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MBAMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Urbana, Ohio, USA
Living In: Kettering, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
Very good! Great flavor. I added a small can of diced black olives to add more color and left out the cilantro, as the flavor is too bitter for me. A great meatless option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
Very quick and easy to prepare. It almost seems as if something is missing though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queensbury, New York, USA
Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
Fabulous! This has become a staple in our house. Even my picky 4-year-old gobbles it down. The cilantro really adds a wonderful flavor, but it's also good without it. I do add a little more olive oil to make it a tad moister.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
I think the recipe is just fine but don't you think if a recipe on this site has been saved over 9000 times it has been featured too many times? Come on allrecipes, give us some new stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States