Angel Hair with Feta and Sun-Dried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
This is delicious!! Only difference is I used fresh basil in place of the cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2010
I loved this recipe! I, like a lot of the other reviewers, amended the recipe slightly. I added artichokes and didn't used as much cilantro as suggested. The sun-dried tomatoes that I purchased were a bit too sour for me, so I'll probably leave them out next time. Also, with the large amount of pasta, I had to add more olive oil so that it wasn't too dry. But I will definitely make this again. It was even good the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Stillwater, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Norman, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
We made this the other night and it was great! We aren't fans of angel hair so we used penne pasta. This is such an easy and quick recipe. It's now one of our favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
A good meatless dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSBUI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2010
great tasting! I liked it even better as a leftover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
Easy and good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
I added a small jar of marinated artichoke hearts to this and skipped the olive oil since they are packed in oil. Very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Sagheb
Living In: Culver City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2010
Excellent! I've thrown in grilled salmon with this as well and its so good! I'd like to try it with shrimp next time. Its really good as is too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TheBritishBaker
Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Wow what a super easy dish. Simply throw it all to together, the best part though is it tastes delicious. I missed out the Parmesan, and added spinach and bacon. Pretty sure I will make this again. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheBritishBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakewell, Derbyshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
pretty good but the cilantro didn't do it for me at all. Next time I'll use basil and/or parsley
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by teakettica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 355) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States