Angel Hair Pasta with Peppers and Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
It was okay, nothing really special. I would have liked a bit more spice to it, perhaps some Italian seasonings? Maybe chunks of freshly sautéed tomatoes. I think almost any fresh vegetable could be thrown in . . . but it needs more than what the recipe here suggests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
I like the way this recipe is put together but flavor wise it is lacking, I had to add spices to amp up the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca S Talbert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
This dish was really great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
It tasted a bit like chicken noodle soup. It was very easy to put together and I liked it fine, but there is no way my husband would eat it, as it is not a very hearty meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
I loved this but the rest of the family thought it needed some sauce. A little Philadelphia Italian Cooking Creme made them happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockyTrax

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yankton, South Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Really good recipe. Fed 3 people with enough left over for almost 3 more. Very filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
nice and light dish- very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Very bland I thought. As well as runny. Would not make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hlj1109

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
Love this dish. So easy to fix and tastes wonderful when reheated. This is a great meal for a busy family and a welcome change from spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aedenlethe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Maysville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
This was okay but not something I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States