Angel Hair Pasta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
This is similar to a recipe I used to always make, but yours is a bit different. It's just as delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I love this!! though I did make some changes. I doubled the broth, basil and cheese. I also add salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newivi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kayerler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
This was Great. Cant wait to make it again. Simple and fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
An old boyfriend of mine used to make this and it's the only reason I now eat broccoli. Fast forward 10 years and it's now my toddler's favorite meal and I'm making it today for her 3rd birthday. Yummy, easy and healthy, it doesn't get much better than that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grayinrockwall
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
It's ok. Not very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
Didn't have as much flavor as I was expecting. It was okay, nothing special. Won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Brookings, Oregon, USA
Living In: Kodiak, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
I took others suggestions and "spiced it up" a bit - - i doubled the cheese and when i cooked the chicken, i seasoned with basil and lawry's seasoning salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelby Township, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
My family loves this recipe, and I have a very picky 6 year old. I use a frozen normandy mix instead of chopping carrots and it's so much easier. For those who say it's too bland just double the amount of basil and garlic. this is something that I make when i need something nutritious (i only use whole wheat noodles) that doesn't take long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tessaclem

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Washington, USA
Living In: Raymond, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
This was so yummy, I am not an experimentor when it comes to trying new recipes, but I am trying to do low fat for my cholesterol and thought this looked really good and could tweek it a little and that is what I did, added red,yellow, and green bell peppers, ommited the carrots. And I used whole wheat thin Spaghetti instead of Angel hair....It was a major hit, could not believe all the flavor, and I didn't even have any basil to put in...now I want to try more recipes on Allrecipes.com...thanks for helping...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 242) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States