Angel Hair Pasta Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by 5Foot3
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2011
We all love this! I don't put any chicken in because I like to do one meatless meal a week and the recipe I orginally had for this was a meatless one. I don't measure any of the spices or the broth or cheese but I think I probably add more of each of those than what the recipe says. For the vegetables I do fresh broccoli, red and green bell peppers, zucchini, and carrots. So glad that I came across this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 5Foot3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
not much flavor. More veggies and spices might have helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Layton, Utah, USA
Living In: North Salt Lake, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
We added ground red pepper and it was delicious. Excellent quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Ordway, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
This is similar to a recipe I used to always make, but yours is a bit different. It's just as delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2011
I love this!! though I did make some changes. I doubled the broth, basil and cheese. I also add salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newivi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kayerler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
This was Great. Cant wait to make it again. Simple and fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westfield, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
An old boyfriend of mine used to make this and it's the only reason I now eat broccoli. Fast forward 10 years and it's now my toddler's favorite meal and I'm making it today for her 3rd birthday. Yummy, easy and healthy, it doesn't get much better than that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grayinrockwall
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
It's ok. Not very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 246) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States