Angel Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
I'm a university student and was pleasantly surprised by exactly how easy this recipe was. That's not even mentioning the fact that it is simply delicious. Thank you for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
My husband loved this and has already requested it again. I thought it was pretty good as well. I did read a review that it didn't have much flavor so I put a little extra italian seasoning which I think helped a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Doubled the sauce (but did not double the italian dressing mix because when i did it was too salty). This was AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ASunleaf

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
this was actually a great recipe - made as written. what I learned I'll do next time is just bake the chicken on its own and top it with the sauce over the chicken and pasta. I wouldn't cook the sauce with the chicken as mine came out very thin - with that said - the left overs were amazing and the sauce thickened up (I did add another can of cream of celery soup the night I baked it after it came out of the oven)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2013
This was good, but not great. I'm so sorry. It wasn't worth the hour plus to get it on the table. I followed instructions to a T so it's not as if I made changes or anything. I can't say I'll make this one again. I hate writing less than 5 star reviews because I know each of these recipes has a great story behind it. I do appreciate the post, though, as we are big chicken eaters and it was nice to do something a little different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
Delicious! Doubled the sauce part..a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
I absolutely love this recipe and have been making it for years! I make it at least once per month. I use 2 cans of the golden mushroom soup, one 8 oz. container of the cream cheese, and one stick of butter, just for extra sauce. Instead of the white wine I use chicken broth, only because I always have it on hand. So delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
It was wonderful .I sprinkled Italian dressing ,garlic powder , onion powder, slap your mamma season on both side of chicken ..slice 1 onion , place it in between each sliced chicken breast, &continue with recipe..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2013
Yummy! Great sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2013
I made this the other night, it was fantastic! Very tasty and easy to make! We will absolutely be having this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,488) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States