Angel Chicken Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Cut breast into strips and used chicken broth instead of wine. Really was pretty good. Thank you for recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
This recipe is amazingly great! I cook for 6 daily, always enjoying a "this is so good" response. I didn't have a chive cream cheese on hand so I added some chopped fresh on the sauce. I also cooked it a bit longer, 75 minutes. Absolutely love it & will be a new fav! Sides of scalloped potatoes & green beans...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
It was just ok...we all ate it, but won't make it again....and nobody in our family of 6 non-picky eaters would touch the leftovers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Not bad. Made exactly how it said to added frozen peas. Served over pasta. Reminded me of chicken piccatta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Simply delicious, just the way it's written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYLUCYFAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Made this tonight!!! I absolutely loved it!!! and actually didn't change anything in it!!! so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
This is the first time trying this recipe. Not only was it easy my family loved it. My husband commented that this would be good with pork chops to.....good idea!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
This did not go over well with my family at all. Bland - no zip in the flavor of chicken - actually just seemed to "bog" down the whole pasta thing anyway. Won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Havre De Grace, Maryland, USA
Living In: Forest Hill, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I had never used Golden Mushroom soup until I came upon this recipe, and now I keep a can of it on hand at all times. The flavours in this soup are sinful. I would recommend adding 1/2 cup of chicken broth as suggested by other members. Also, to soften the cream cheese before adding it to the sauce as it does take forever to blend otherwise. I didn't have the cream cheese with chives so I added some fresh chopped chives and it was delicious. This is such an easy dish to make and is always well received. It is excellent for leftovers too. I am so glad I found this recipe because it is SO good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BakerBee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: St. Albert, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 2,534) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Angel Chicken Pasta

See how to make a super-simple, creamy baked chicken and pasta dish.

Angel Hair Pasta with Shrimp and Basil

A foolproof shrimp and pasta dish that’s super quick and easy.

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States